The President’s Council is the Nichols College “management team”. Responsible for providing leadership and administration to faculty and staff, the council includes managers from across all areas of the College.

Members of the President’s Council

William Boffi
Dean of Recruitment and Retention

Kevin F. Brassard
Vice President for Information Services

Cynthia L. Brown
Executive Assistant to the President & Board of Trustees

Thomas R. Cafaro
Vice President for Enrollment & Marketing

Brian T. McCoy, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

William C. Pieczynski
Vice President for Advancement

Alan J. Reinhardt, Ph.D.
Provost & Senior Vice President

Michael J. Stanton
Vice President for Administration