Balancing your work and family commitments with your educational dreams can be a challenge. And returning to the classroom after time away can bring up many questions. Nichols Graduate and Professional Studies staff is here to make sure that your experience as an adult learner is smooth, enjoyable and fulfilling.

Please contact us anytime.

Nichols College
Department of Graduate & Professional Studies
129 Center Road
PO Box 5000
Dudley MA 01571-5000

800-243-3844
508-213-2490 (fax)

Kevin Brassard, Associate Vice President for Graduate and Professional Studies
508-213-2213
Kevin.Brassard@nichols.edu

Dawn Sherman, Assistant Dean for Program Development
508-213-2440
Dawn.Sherman@nichols.edu

Laura Yahn, Director of Online Programs and Faculty Development
508-213-2156
Laura.Yahn@nichols.edu

Darlene Szkutak, Associate Director of Online Programs
508-213-2204
Darlene.Szkutak@nichols.edu

Nora LuQuer, Assistant Director of Enrollment Services
508 213-2295
Nora.Luquer@nichols.edu

Linda White, Enrollment Services and Academic Advising Support
508-213-2212
Linda.White@nichols.edu

Pat Motyka, Enrollment Services Support
508-213-2264
Pat.Motyka@nichols.edu

Leslie Sullivan, Academic/Faculty Support
508-213-2159
Leslie.Sullivan@nichols.edu